top of page

On the 17th June, UK 80’s band, Re-Flex, will release a new single “Vibrate Generate”, their first in over 35 years.

“Vibrate Generate” is the last ever song Re-Flex recorded and has since remained unreleased. It is the missing piece and the final single with drummer Roland Kerridge. In many ways, a tribute to Rock n’ Roll and music that inspired the band.


On the 25th June 2022, Cherry Red Records will release a double CD album entitled “Vibrate Generate” featuring new remixes and 12” club mixes. The album also includes another new song “Human”. All tracks will also be available on line through streaming services.

​Warner Records will be releasing an EP of some of the remixes, including “The Politics of Dancing”.    

Re-Flex have produced a new video.

Available now from all digital distributors:


Apple: 71439?i=1626971440

Heading 2

bottom of page